Even Financial Personal Loans Review

Rating: 9.8 / 10 (Excellent)
19 Customer Reviews - see all comments
Disclosure: We receive advertising revenue from this partner. Learn more.
Even Financial is an online loan matching service that educates and helps consumers searching for personal loans. The company provides a quick and simple online application that delivers a customer's best loan offers from competing loan providers. Borrowers are matched with the loan providers most likely to approve their application, saving them time and money.

Category

Loan Matching Service

Loan Details

Unsecured Loans

Yes

Minimum Loan Amount

$1000

Maximum Loan Amount

$100,000

Minimum Loan Period

Depends on chosen loan provider

Maximum Loan Period

Depends on chosen loan provider

Loan Rates

Even Financial gives free loan search service to their customers. Loan rates depend on the customer’s chosen lender.

Direct Deposit

Yes

Application

Online Application Time

A few seconds

Response Times

Just a few minutes

Qualifications

  • Must be a US citizen or permanent resident
  • Must be at least 18 years old

Even Financial Summary

Even Financial offers a secure loan search platform that makes applying for a personal loan quick and easy. Its smart comparison feature gives customers real-time information on loan offers from competing personal loan providers. This service empowers borrowers by filtering loan offers with the best rates from loan providers most likely to approve their application.

 


Top Rated
Our Partner
9.8 / 10

  • Unsecured Personal Loans from $1,000 to $100,000
  • Loans for Debt Consolidation, Large Purchase, Home Improvement, Medical Expenses, and more.
  • Even Compares Top Loan Providers and Matches You Instantly
  • Rates Starting at 4.99% APR 
  • Loan Terms From 24-84 Months
  • Funds Available as Soon as Next Business Day
  • Loan Search Is Free and Will NOT Affect Credit Score

Latest Even Financial Reviews

K
Kevin N
Upper Marlboro, Maryland

2/6/2018
2/16/18 Don't waste your time! This is just a junk referral company that give's you small amount loan offers. My credit score is in the 720's and the best they could offer me is a $5000 loan to consolidate some credit card debt. Who has just has $5000 worth of credit card debt? I know somebody does but not many of us!


W
William S
Arlington, Virginia

2/6/2018
I cannot comment because I have no experience for this provider. I could comment if loan is approved.


Dan A
Anchorage, Alaska

12/11/2017
This place is a bogus bunch of venture vultures. They quote a very reasonable interest rate and terms up to 84 months, Then they make you fill out tons of nonsense and send in verification of identity (which you can't get erased) then they will offer you some crappy 16% loan with 36 month terms. I have an 800+ credit score. The whole thing is a fraud, Stay away at all costs.


J
Jennifer
Clarksdale, Mississippi

12/8/2017
I understood everything well.


M
Margaret. E
Corinth, Mississippi

11/29/2017
Filled out. App x2 and each time it got to my address it went back to the beginning and erased my info. ??my address is 27 county Rd 117 in Corinth Ms. So what was the problem ????


M
Myra L
Aurora, Colorado

11/7/2017
Fast response and easy.


Melissa L
Orange Park, Florida

10/14/2017
Penny Hoarder article said to try this company to consolidate high interest debt to a LOWER interest, as low as 4.99%. I applied and our credit is good, with no late payments. We were offered a loan at 27%!!! HOW IS THAT SUPPOSED TO HELP??? WHAT A JOKE!!


A
Aaron
, Texas

9/14/2017
Quick simple easy loan no credit checks no account required


K
Krystal D
Houston, Texas

8/10/2017
Great service provider. Looking forward to doing business with them!


J
John
Mahopac, New York

8/9/2017
Stay away. this is just a referral service and WILL damage your credit.. READ the fine print.


A
angela101medina@gmail. C
Fort Worth, Texas

6/6/2017
Y'all the best and works good and fast its for real


D
David
Cadillac, Michigan

5/26/2017
I believe this best choice for a short term loan it was easy to get started and the loan officer was easy to talk with thanks for the loan. I had no hassle with anyone at all. The application was fast and easy to fill out.


T
Tana s
San Antonio, Texas

5/8/2017
It's fast and easy


L
leeann.her2016@gmail.com
Fort Worth, Texas

4/29/2017
I got a great review.


A
Anthony
Chicago, Illinois

1/29/2017
Thanks for redirecting over n over n over


Lee T
Houston, Texas

1/24/2017
It wasnt to bad but i feel it couldve been better


Joy T
Rutherfordton, North Carolina

12/23/2016
I thought the application was explained very well. It was easy to fill out. I could actually understand what they were s as ying


R
Rd
Germantown, Maryland

11/24/2016
Easy process and simple to use. Highly recommended for you personal loan needs. I was able to find a lender and secure a loan quickly.


J
Jonathan
Brooklyn, New York

11/15/2016
Straightforward process, very transparent and easy to understand rates and terms.