Even Financial Personal Loans Review


Rating: 9.6 / 10 (Excellent)
34 Customer Reviews - see all reviews
Disclosure: We receive advertising revenue from this partner. Learn more.
How is Even Financial rated?
9/10
Loan Basics
10/10
Service Features
10/10
Qualification
10/10
Additional Fees
10/10
Customer Experience

Even Financial is an online loan matching service that educates and helps consumers searching for personal loans. The company provides a quick and simple online application that delivers a customer's best loan offers from competing loan providers. Borrowers are matched with the loan providers most likely to approve their application, saving them time and money.

Category

Loan Matching Service

Loan Details

Unsecured Loans

Yes

Minimum Loan Amount

$1000

Maximum Loan Amount

$100,000

Minimum Loan Period

Depends on chosen loan provider

Maximum Loan Period

Depends on chosen loan provider

Loan Rates

Even Financial gives free loan search service to their customers. Loan rates depend on the customer’s chosen lender.

Direct Deposit

Yes

Application

Online Application Time

A few seconds

Response Times

Just a few minutes

Qualifications

  • Must be a US citizen or permanent resident
  • Must be at least 18 years old

Even Financial Summary

Even Financial offers a secure loan search platform that makes applying for a personal loan quick and easy. Its smart comparison feature gives customers real-time information on loan offers from competing personal loan providers. This service empowers borrowers by filtering loan offers with the best rates from loan providers most likely to approve their application.

 

Start your review for Even Financial Personal Loans

Latest Reviews

8.0
Based on customer reviews
34 Reviews
Loading Reviews ...
K
Krystal D
Houston, Texas
8/10/2017
Great service provider. Looking forward to doing business with them!

J
John
Mahopac, New York
8/9/2017
Stay away. this is just a referral service and WILL damage your credit.. READ the fine print.

Dacilia P
Blountville, Tennessee
8/8/2017
i need a loan for a house. BILLS can you help if not stop give me all of the sites to go to along i don't appreciate y'all giving me the run around in circles trying to get a loan its either yes or no.

S
Sidney J
Los Angeles, California
8/7/2017
I need a loan to purchase a property for sale in Hawaii my credit is good not perfect yet around 690 I am on ssi and also have a small tent inflatable rental buisness also do part time construction work when available I just need helpto get a place of my own instead of paying a thousand or more in rent every month are you able to help me please

S
Sidney J
Los Angeles, California
8/7/2017
I need a loan to purchase a property for sale in Hawaii my credit is good not perfect yet around 690 I am on ssi and also have a small tent inflatable rental buisness also do part time construction work when available I just need helpto get a place of my own instead of paying a thousand or more in rent every month are you able to help me please

N
Nora
Fredericksburg, Virginia
7/17/2017
You all send out the advertising and then when people apply they r turned down I can't believe this

J
john b
Milpitas, California
7/2/2017
i have derict deposit never had credit need a little help getting some where to live sorry i get ssi

E
[email protected]
, Tennessee
6/20/2017
I really need this loan..... So can you help a person who has bad credit or even no credit at all??

Stephen M
Sacramento, California
6/12/2017
Hi my name is Stephen Wentz and i am a new small buisness owner and very ambitious and determined to get it off the ground honestly and build a strong and better than average reputation and give reliabilty to my customers with zero discrimination and no refuse of or for services. I need to have more than one credit card cause i dont want to mix my buisness expenses with my personal to prevent any complications for anyone. I would more than appreciate a small loan to purchase very much needed advertisement and promoting

Shellie D
Denver, Colorado
6/12/2017
Really need to build credit back up.

Start your review for Even Financial Personal Loans