Total AV Review


Rating: 8.9 / 10 (Excellent)
28 Customer Reviews - see all reviews
Disclosure: We receive advertising revenue from this partner. Learn more.
How is Total AV rated?
10/10
Features
10/10
Price
8/10
Performance Test
9/10
System Compatibility
8/10
Help and Support

Total AV is a comprehensive antivirus software that provides real-time protection against malicious programs and other online threats. The software provides complete protection for you and your family safeguarding your identity and while making online purchases. Total AV is compatible with a variety of mobile devices including those on iOS, Android, Mac OS and Windows platforms. 

Pricing

30 day Free Trial

Plans

  • Ultimate Antivirus (5 devices) $69.95
  • Pro Antivirus (3 devices) $39.95
  • Essential Antivirus (1 device) $19.95

Features

 

Ultimate

Pro

Essential

Virus, Trojans, Adware, Spyware and Malware Protection

Protection against phishing scams

Safeguard your identity and online purchases

Real-time antivirus protection

Enhance your device performance with system boost

 

Remove duplicate and redundant files

 

Stay safe online with web security tools

 

 

Advance firewall protection

 

 

Web browser cleaner and manager

 

 

PC performance and optimization tools

 

 

30 day moneyback guarantee

24/7 technical support

Operating System Compatibility

  • Windows 7
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 10
  • Mac OS
  • Android
  • iOS

Support Services

  • FAQs
  • Knowledge Base
  • Phone Support
  • Email
  • 24/7 Live Chat
  • Tutorials

Summary

Total AV is an antivirus software that is very capable of handling today’s increasing attacks on personal information and online transactions. Real-time protection ensures that your system is constantly protected against malware, Trojan and other viruses. And with increased used of smartphones and mobile devices, Total AV is able to extend this level of protection by supporting these devices. Its cross platform compatibility allows users to protect different devices simultaneously by simply installing the software over any device.

Start your review for Total AV

Latest Reviews

Loading Reviews ...
K
kathi
Los Angeles, California
7/25/2017
Will not let me do a full scan

C
chau
Garland, Texas
7/16/2017
Horrible! buying is horrible, a lot of upgrade this for this much, you save so and so. I have to go to probably 10 of them. When the software run, click on the wrong thing and it ask for upgrade and save this much. I deleted it. It a total waste of money. I don't see how people are giving this 4 or 5 star.

Debbie H
Palm City, Florida
7/12/2017
Purchased 7/10/17, after install my computer would not work at all, could not shut it down,kept going to a black screen. Called tech support Was told it was a fake offer was a virus. That i needed to uninstall it and have some remove the fragments that will be left behind.

P
Pamela P
Vantaa, Uusimaa
7/2/2017
my name is pamela and i purchased total av on the 1st of july 2017 at 08.15 hr finnish time zone. Today is 2nd of jule 2017 12:38 hr finnish time zone as a sincere citizen of this world, it took me approximately 3 hours and 35 minutes to get a live chat with total av. I spoke to elaine d, she was an excellent representative for total av, but it took over 3 hours to get a live chat response. She offered great assistance and a discount due to this incident. I had already lost my trust in total av because i had a messages displayed on my screen after 24 hours of purchasing total av. I took a print screen as evidence quote windows defender can help protect your machine. Your... Read More

Partho R
Toronto, Ontario
6/25/2017
Bloody Scammers .. They charge you twice for the same product . Beware of its so called sister company too that goes by the name "Scanguard"

Timothy S
6/25/2017
very disappointed. i bought this but have never installed because of the continual request to purchase more add-ons. i was not sure whether i was getting what i was expecting. it seemed all the add-ons were needed forthe antivirus to work. also I was advised after purchase the renewal would be automatic and cost £99. this seems to me to be a plot to fleece as much money as possible. there are other simpler alternatives not employing these fleecing techniques and don't require additional purchases to work

S
Stone
Venice, Florida
6/15/2017
This Company is very difficult to deal with they charged my credit card with no warning and when I attempted to remove my credit card from their website as they instructed me to go online to their website and login, I found that there was no way to remove it. I tried to contact them again through their online chat and they ignored me totally. I would never purchase any of the Total AV products again and removed it from my computer.

J
jolieverdandi
Queens Village, New York
5/30/2017
I have been shopping and reading reviews for a great antivirus for my pc. And I was considering downloading this but I decided to read some more reviews because it wasnt a top ten choice for pc magazine or pc advisor. I found this website that was completely against it: https://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/article/2017/2/14/do-not-buy-totalav-it-is-a-fake-antivirus-software/ I am happy I researched it and I will take people's advice. By the looks of what I read, this company is a scam. I have had bitdefender for 6 years now. I can't believe I considered changing it.. Momentary lapse of judgement. Thanks guys for writing reviews and warning people like me.

J
janet s
State Road, North Carolina
5/23/2017
easy to install. and enjoyed the scan delete process we did.

Diana K
Haywards Heath, England
5/22/2017
easy and simple to use although connecting to the vpn is some what hit and miss .i paid a lot for this service and i am rarely able to connect to it ,the antivirus is brilliant though

Start your review for Total AV