Wonder Hearing Aid Review


Rating: 7.8 / 10 (Very good)
21 Customer Reviews - see all reviews
Disclosure: We receive advertising revenue from some partners. Learn more.
How is Wonder Hearing Aid rated?
9/10
Form
8/10
Features
10/10
Pricing
7/10
Warranties
4/10
Customer Support

Wonder Hearing Aid is a company that designs and distributes hearing aid systems. The company offers Wonder Hear Personal Sound Amplifier that improves speech intelligibility. Wonder Hearing Aid also offers tips and tubing replacement kits to keep your device well maintained and operating optimally.

Services and Features

Wonder Hearing Aid offers Aid Personal Sound Amplifier which is designed to help individuals with hearing problems. This is available without the need for medical evaluation and prescription. Wonder Hearing Aid also reduces fatigue, increases user’s confidence and improves speech intelligibility.  

This hearing aid has an adjustable sound level and amplification feature via single switch. Wonder Hearing Aid comes fully assembled and ready to use. Users don’t need to program and assemble the device.

Features include noise reduction that separates sounds from background noise using energy-efficient twelve-band digital sound processing. This hearing aid is available in Grey, Graphite, and Beige to invisibly blend with any skin or hair color.  

Wonder Hearing Aid comes with two sizes of Wonder Hearing Aid tip, tubing and batteries. It includes 1 year warranty. Warranty does not cover malfunctions such as moisture, sweat or physical shock due to mistreatment or unusual wear and tear.

Hearing Aid Styles

In-the-ear

In-the-canal

Completely-in-the-canal

Behind-the-ear

Receiver-in-canal

Invisible Hearing Aid

Hearing Loss Level

Mild

Moderate

Moderately Severe

Severe

Features

Online Hearing Test

Digital

Directional Microphone

Noise Reduction

Feedback cancellation

Speech Enhancement

Wireless Connectivity

Bluetooth Integration

Water Resistant

Cell phone Compatibility

Channels

Not Stated

Battery Size

Size 10

Help, Support and Usability

Telephone Support

Live Chat

Mobile App

Social Media Support

FAQs

 

Plans and Pricing

Warranty

1 Year Warranty

Free Trial

Money Back Guarantee

Price

$1099.98

Privacy Policy

Hearing Aid at Wonder Hearing Aid

Wonder Hearing Aid is one of our top choices in terms of hearing aid products. Its hearing aid has a discreet, slim style and flexible design for comfort fitting. Wonder Hearing Aid also has an easy adjustable program setting, volume and noise reduction that is already assembled and easy to use.

Start your review for Wonder Hearing Aid

Latest Reviews

Loading Reviews ...
Larry
Walla Walla, Washington
5/23/2017
Horrible is a kind review!! Much static, much background noise. I even paid for the upgraded version. I would hate to see what the standard version is like. Definitely would not recommend!!

geoff
Hinckley, England
5/1/2017
so far thay have ripped me of for £120; thay are total liers theaves rougs bad scam people. stay clear ;also its a lousy product. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

[email protected]
Irving, Texas
4/7/2017
I'd give it "0" stars if I could. The only thing "positive" I can say is they arrived promptly. Recieved them in 2 boxes. No instructions on how to use them. No packing skip no nothing. they are bulky, have lots of static and are very loud even on the lowest setting. I called customer service and was told "They charge a 30% restocking fee and I have to pay to ship them back". They offer NO warranty or repair if they break. Agent told me that They could refund me $25. I of course said no. I'll take my chances with the 30% restocking fee. I would not recommend these to anyone!!!!

James G
Toronto, Ontario
3/29/2017
Wonder Hearing Aid review 3/29/2017 They sent one box and I tested it and found it to be defective right from the start, so I tried to send it back and the people on the phone told me I signed electronically to a contract for a new one every30 days, then another one comes and my wife asked to cancel the contract which they did but would only return 25% to,her account. PLEASE GO ON LINE TO EVERYONE YOU KNOW AND ASK THEM TO DO THE SAME, TO TELL ALL THE PEOPLE OUT THERE TO STAY AWAY FROM THESE PEOPLE AND THEIR LOUSY PIECE OF CRAP HEARING AID THAT DOES NOT WORK

James G
Toronto, Ontario
3/29/2017
They sent one box and I tested it and found it to be defective right from the start, so I tried to send it back and the people on the phone told me I signed electronically to a contract for a new one every30 days, then another one comes and my wife asked to cancel the contract which they did but would only return 25% to,her account. PLEASE GO ON LINE TO EVERYONE YOU KNOW AND ASK THEM TO DO THE SAME, TO TELL ALL THE PEOPLE OUT THERE TO STAY AWAY FROM THESE PEOPLE AND THEIR LOUSY PIECE OF CRAP HEARING AID THAT DOES NOT WORK

Arlene M
Livingston, Scotland
3/22/2017
The fact that I purchased this product and it does not work was bad enough. However this company then decided to take money from my credit card account on a monthly basis. I sent 5 emails, tried to call. In the end I had to contact my bank to insure that this company could not take anymore funds. Please do not be mislead by this company's claims as they are all false. There are morally deficient individuals who are ripping off decent human beings so that they become rich. I find this disgusting. This company should be closed down and their assets should be confiscated as they were gained through deception, which really amounts to fraud. If you are thinking of buying from them? I... Read More

O
Ong E
Batu Pahat, Johor
3/15/2017
Efficient and easy to use,

Anuparp W
Nakhon Pathom, Changwat Nakhon Pathom
3/14/2017
I've just got it yesterday, It looked very cheap. From reading thier Ads. I was believing them. Actually i bought this one for my 84 year old mom. I Charged it and test with myself. (My ear is normal) the result was SUCK as it look. It got Echo noise when you up volumn to level 2. It totally can not be used. I decided to throw it away by not let my mom know about it. Do not buy from these crook.

G
geoff
Swadlincote, England
3/13/2017
( SCAM) all the way cancelled by email . took no notice still charged my card AVOID AT ALL COst

Pete S
St. Albert, Alberta
3/10/2017
so I ordered this device on feb 6 they said it would be shipped to me by feb 14 here it is the 10 of march an still nothing except now another charge of 39.99 for shipping yet nothing been shipped please do not buy from these guys it is a complete rip off

Start your review for Wonder Hearing Aid