Wonder Hearing Aid Review

Rating: 7.8 / 10 (Very good)
24 Customer Reviews - see all reviews
Disclosure: We receive advertising revenue from some partners. Learn more.

Wonder Hearing Aid is a company that designs and distributes hearing aid systems. The company offers Wonder Hear Personal Sound Amplifier that improves speech intelligibility. Wonder Hearing Aid also offers tips and tubing replacement kits to keep your device well maintained and operating optimally.

Services and Features

Wonder Hearing Aid offers Aid Personal Sound Amplifier which is designed to help individuals with hearing problems. This is available without the need for medical evaluation and prescription. Wonder Hearing Aid also reduces fatigue, increases user’s confidence and improves speech intelligibility.  

This hearing aid has an adjustable sound level and amplification feature via single switch. Wonder Hearing Aid comes fully assembled and ready to use. Users don’t need to program and assemble the device.

Features include noise reduction that separates sounds from background noise using energy-efficient twelve-band digital sound processing. This hearing aid is available in Grey, Graphite, and Beige to invisibly blend with any skin or hair color.  

Wonder Hearing Aid comes with two sizes of Wonder Hearing Aid tip, tubing and batteries. It includes 1 year warranty. Warranty does not cover malfunctions such as moisture, sweat or physical shock due to mistreatment or unusual wear and tear.

Hearing Aid Styles

In-the-ear

In-the-canal

Completely-in-the-canal

Behind-the-ear

Receiver-in-canal

Invisible Hearing Aid

Hearing Loss Level

Mild

Moderate

Moderately Severe

Severe

Features

Online Hearing Test

Digital

Directional Microphone

Noise Reduction

Feedback cancellation

Speech Enhancement

Wireless Connectivity

Bluetooth Integration

Water Resistant

Cell phone Compatibility

Channels

Not Stated

Battery Size

Size 10

Help, Support and Usability

Telephone Support

Live Chat

Mobile App

Social Media Support

FAQs

 

Plans and Pricing

Warranty

1 Year Warranty

Free Trial

Money Back Guarantee

Price

$1099.98

Privacy Policy

Hearing Aid at Wonder Hearing Aid

Wonder Hearing Aid is one of our top choices in terms of hearing aid products. Its hearing aid has a discreet, slim style and flexible design for comfort fitting. Wonder Hearing Aid also has an easy adjustable program setting, volume and noise reduction that is already assembled and easy to use.


Top Rated
Our Partner
10 / 10
  • Over 600 provider locations nationwide
  • A+ BBB Accreditation
  • Partnered with Licensed Doctors of Audiology
  • 100% Risk Free Trial
  • Transparent and Competitive Pricing

Latest Wonder Hearing Aid Reviews

Loading Reviews ...
B
Bernard C
Dublin, Leinster

6/28/2017
DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY ON THIS HEARING AID, AS I DID. MINE NEVER WORKED, I WAS OVERCHARGED ON MY CREDIT CARD AND DEMANDED A REFUND OF THE OVERCHARGED AMOUNT WHICH I GOT BACK. I HAVE NUMEROUS EMAILS BACK AND FORTH.........TO BE TOLD THAT AS MY 30 DAY MONEY BACK HAD PASSED THERE WAS NOTHING THEY COULD DO. THIS COMPANY DOES NOT DESERVE EVEN A HALF STAR. Bernard (Ireland)


Philip B
Piscataway, New Jersey

6/15/2017
I ordered one hearing aid on may 28,2017.The price was supposed to be 39.95 they charged me 59.95 and with the exchange rate came to 82.95 I have tried their customer service but nothing works seems like a complete ripoff to me.I live in Canada


M
Masa N
West Covina, California

6/8/2017
I bought one unit in November of 2016. It come within 10 days but it never did work even after being charged for 24 hours. I called customer service and they said that there would be a 30% restocking fee plus I had to pay for the shipping. I returned the unit and waited for my refund. They said that I would get my refund within 30 days and although I have called them numerous (6) times, it still has not come. I have even written emails concerning my refund and although they even sent a postal tracking number (which was a bogus number) it has not come. Jut a big scam. I will call again today.


L
Larry
Walla Walla, Washington

5/23/2017
Horrible is a kind review!! Much static, much background noise. I even paid for the upgraded version. I would hate to see what the standard version is like. Definitely would not recommend!!


G
geoff
Derby, England

5/1/2017
so far thay have ripped me of for £120; thay are total liers theaves rougs bad scam people. stay clear ;also its a lousy product. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.


K
Arlington, Texas

4/6/2017
I'd give it "0" stars if I could. The only thing "positive" I can say is they arrived promptly. Recieved them in 2 boxes. No instructions on how to use them. No packing skip no nothing. they are bulky, have lots of static and are very loud even on the lowest setting. I called customer service and was told "They charge a 30% restocking fee and I have to pay to ship them back". They offer NO warranty or repair if they break. Agent told me that They could refund me $25. I of course said no. I'll take my chances with the 30% restocking fee. I would not recommend these to anyone!!!!


J
James G
Toronto, Ontario

3/29/2017
Wonder Hearing Aid review 3/29/2017 They sent one box and I tested it and found it to be defective right from the start, so I tried to send it back and the people on the phone told me I signed electronically to a contract for a new one every30 days, then another one comes and my wife asked to cancel the contract which they did but would only return 25% to,her account. PLEASE GO ON LINE TO EVERYONE YOU KNOW AND ASK THEM TO DO THE SAME, TO TELL ALL THE PEOPLE OUT THERE TO STAY AWAY FROM THESE PEOPLE AND THEIR LOUSY PIECE OF CRAP HEARING AID THAT DOES NOT WORK


J
James G
Toronto, Ontario

3/29/2017
They sent one box and I tested it and found it to be defective right from the start, so I tried to send it back and the people on the phone told me I signed electronically to a contract for a new one every30 days, then another one comes and my wife asked to cancel the contract which they did but would only return 25% to,her account. PLEASE GO ON LINE TO EVERYONE YOU KNOW AND ASK THEM TO DO THE SAME, TO TELL ALL THE PEOPLE OUT THERE TO STAY AWAY FROM THESE PEOPLE AND THEIR LOUSY PIECE OF CRAP HEARING AID THAT DOES NOT WORK


Arlene M
Livingston, Scotland

3/22/2017
The fact that I purchased this product and it does not work was bad enough. However this company then decided to take money from my credit card account on a monthly basis. I sent 5 emails, tried to call. In the end I had to contact my bank to insure that this company could not take anymore funds. Please do not be mislead by this company's claims as they are all false. There are morally deficient individuals who are ripping off decent human beings so that they become rich. I find this disgusting. This company should be closed down and their assets should be confiscated as they were gained through deception, which really amounts to fraud. If you are thinking of buying from them? I... Read More


O
Ong E
Kuching, Sarawak

3/15/2017
Efficient and easy to use,


Start your review for
Wonder Hearing Aid