Credit Saint Credit Repair Review

Rating: 9.6 / 10 (Excellent)
162 Customer Reviews - see all comments
Disclosure: We receive advertising revenue from this partner. Learn more.
Credit Saint specializes in credit repair services for people searching for assistance with their credit profile. It offers three programs to fit individual client needs. Credit Saint’s credit restoration services include free consultation services through its team of professional credit advisors. All programs also come with a money back guarantee in the first 90 days.

We have discovered that dollar for dollar, Credit Saint offers one of the best programs out there.

Plan Details

Pricing – Credit Saint does not charge any fees in advance of its providing its services

 

Polish

Remodel

Clean Slate

First Work Fee

$99

$99

$195

Monthly Fee

$49.99

$79.99

$99.99

 

Type of Contract

Month to month

Refund/ Cancellation Policy

Cancel anytime

Online Registration

Yes

Phone Registration

Yes

 

Features

Credit Saint offers three programs that are designed to cater to individual credit repair needs. Its Clean Slate program contains an extensive list of credit repair targeted services. It is the most aggressive of the three and gives clients access to escalated information requests. Many companies offer “unlimited disputes” but only end up challenging a maximum of 6 per cycle. Credit Saint’s “Clean Slate” program is unique in the industry as it will challenge every item you believe to be reporting inaccurately with in the first cycle with no limit.

Items Challenged if Reporting Inaccurately

  • Late payments
  • Identity thefts
  • Charged-offs
  • Collections
  • Inquiries
  • Bankruptcies
  • Repossessions
  • Judgments

Credit Saint works in 45 day cycles. Changes on your credit reports are reflected at the end of each cycle. Clients then submit updated credit reports through fax, email or even submit pictures from their smart phones to the company for a progress report update. This report includes inaccurate items that have been removed and pending inaccurate items for dispute. After this, the next cycle of disputes is resumed until all of the inaccurate items are removed from your credit report.

Support Services

Clients are able to reach a credit consultant through a toll-free number. They can also be reached via email and online chat. There is also an online-account page where clients can view the status of inaccurate items removed from their credit reports. This includes a Time Line, Progress Report and Credit Analysis.

Credit Saint Summary

Credit Saint has an extensive list of services that are sure to help people with poor credit scores resulting from inaccurate items appearing on their credit reports. Its 90 day money back guarantee and cancel anytime policy is a testament to the company’s confidence in delivering on its promises. Professional support is readily available through email, phone on online chat. Overall, one of the more dependable we have seen when it comes to credit repair services.

 


Our Partner
9.6 / 10
  • 90-day money back guarantee
  • High Success Rate (over 95% of clients see changes first cycle)
  • A+ BBB Accredited (Difficult to do in this industry)
  • Unlimited Challenges
  • Unique Challenges, No Form Letters Used
  • Expect Results in 45 days or less.
  • Cancel Anytime

Latest Credit Saint Reviews

9.43
Based on162 Reviews fromCredit Saint customers
I
ihor
Chicago, Illinois

2/16/2018
did what i expected went form 550 to 700 between thanks giving and valentines. Good work!


T
Terrance
Easton, Pennsylvania

2/12/2018
Im so happy i used Credit Saint. I wanted to buy a house by the end of 2018, but it turns out I m approved now. huge life change.


R
Raye
Edison, New Jersey

2/9/2018
I dont know why these guys are not number 1 on this list. I used lexington and creditrepair.com, turns out they are the same company, and spend THOUSANDS to get nothing in return. I only tried Credit Saint on a lark because they promised a refund if they couldnt remove anything. No such promise from lexington. Lexington also told me Id need to be in their program for 6 months to see changes. Credit Saint told me to expect changes in less than 45 days. Had they been listed higher, id have saved a bunch of money. They did in 4 months what lexington and creditrepair.com couldnt do in a year.


J
JK
Lewes, Delaware

2/8/2018
got the propperty and Credit Saint made the deal happen. I came to them in a bad spot and 60 days to change my report or lose a great investment. The rep said, I dont know what will happen, but in the Clean Slate program, you will know you did everything you could. He was right, and not only did I get the house, The rate ended up lower because we overshot the 680 score I was hoping for. All said and done i was at 714 when the deal got done. saved a few bucks on the rate.


M
Marty
Lewes, Delaware

1/16/2018
great experience with the most knowledgeable credit repair people ive spoken to. And Ive called them all. These people take the time to really listen and treat the whole situation, not just dispute dispute dispute. I was on the phone with a paralegal for about 50 minutes going through the full circumstances of my divorce. very good attention to detail and responsiveness.


D
David p
New York, New York

12/23/2017
Great company. Went from 520 to 692 in 4 months. One report totally cleaned. Love them. Great customer service and support!


L
lopez
Indianapolis, Indiana

12/21/2017
Awesome work great results. I tell everyone, so now im telling you too! They will change your life.


A
Avi R
Los Angeles, California

12/14/2017
Credit Saint is doing excellent service, fast and acurate and deliver what they promised. BEBERT Los Angeles, CA 12/14/17


M
margaret
Chicago, Illinois

12/6/2017
i worked on my credit for MONTHs without professional help and got nowhere. Once I got Credit Saint involved the changes happened pretty much overnight, (score jumped!). The bureaus give regular people the run around, but credit saint cut through all that and made them see reason.


K
krakra!
Pearl City, Hawaii

12/5/2017
These people should be number1!


M
Mantas
San Jose, California

11/17/2017
Great company, always keeps in touch and keeps me up to date with what's going on. And my score is up from 545 to 704 in about 5 weeks. Amazing


W
wendy
Milford, Connecticut

11/10/2017
They GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD! they had me in 5 min on the phone. A+ rated BBB! others in this list are F rated. do your research people!


W
wendy
Milford, Connecticut

11/10/2017
they GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD! if you havent called, call them. I did and they won me over inside 5 minutes. BBB rating A+ others on this list are F rated. Do your research people!


L
lynchy
Los Angeles, California

11/10/2017
Credit Saint is the BEST COMPANY on this list, im not sure why they are number 4. ive used the others and they a waste of money and time. Credit Saint made real changes fast.


K
Kenneth
Dublin, Ohio

10/27/2017
they are the best option in the credit repair industry right now. Lexington is too big to care about you. and all the others are too small to be effective. If you really want to raise your credit score, and want a company who knows what they are doing, Credit Saint is your only choice. (im a legal researcher by trade and i researched them all a length)


A
ArtLover
Chantilly, Virginia

10/26/2017
Score went up a lot. Thats all that matters. Job done.


L
leslie
Tarpon Springs, Florida

10/25/2017
im up like 200 points. if you havent called these guys, you should.


H
Heather
Richmond, Virginia

10/19/2017
Amazing company. They perform as advertised! Excellent customer service and fantastic results! Removed 75% of collections from reports within 75 days! They work miracles. Highly recommend . Service is the best and price of service is affordable for anyone. Credit scores improved from very poor to fair/Average. Very happy customer!


M
miguel v
, Georgia

10/9/2017
been with credit saint for 7 months and started with about 40 plus negatives items on my credit. They called every month just to make sure everything is fine I only have fee things to dispute. My credit score climbed every month and went from low 500s to mid 690s. I barely paid attention! Credit Saint did a fantastic job Thanks so much guys


J
JayB
Las Vegas, Nevada

10/9/2017
im up 200 points in 4 months. I did a year with lexington and got nothing. This service si way better! CREDIT SAINT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


K
Karen
Milford, Connecticut

10/5/2017
They care about your situation, thats more than I can say about the others I talked to. Very professional and well spoken with out condecending . I felt comfortable talking to them.


J
JP
New York, New York

10/3/2017
they opened my eyes to so much financial danger. You need to know how to take care of yourself. these people help.


K
Kandi
New York, New York

10/3/2017
why arent thes guys rated higher? like maybe number 1? their reviews are way better than those listed in front of them. Glad I scrolled down a little!


C
carbar
Dublin, Ohio

9/21/2017
they beat up the department of education for me. They had a ton of garbage on my report after splittting my one loan into 10 and then murdered my credit when a zillion lates. Credit Saint got them off.


W
william
Asheville, North Carolina

9/14/2017
REAL PARALEGALS! Ive been in the program for 90 days right now and my score is up 68 points! I wasnt sure at the beginning but they actually call me to make sure im doing what im supposed to do.