CreditRepair.com Review

Rating: 9.7 / 10 (Excellent)
55 Customer Reviews - see all comments
Disclosure: We receive advertising revenue from this partner. Learn more.
CreditRepair.com is a company that offers credit repair services for clients who want to improve their credit score or wish to challenge items in their existing credit report. The company makes it possible for people to improve their credit profile through services such as negative item removal, credit score tracking, credit monitoring, and assistance and advice regarding leading a healthier financial lifestyle.  

Plan Details

Pricing

$12.99 one-time fee for pulling credit report

$99.95 monthly fee

Type of Contract

Month to month

Refund/ Cancellation Policy

Cancel anytime

Online Registration

Yes

Phone Registration

Yes

Licenses

  • Credit Repair Organization Act
  • Registered with Attorney General Offices
  • Bonded

Features

CreditRepair.com helps improve your credit score by using three simple steps. Once you are enrolled in the program, the company analyzes your credit report and identifies all possible items for dispute. During this first step CreditRepair.com also identifies a given client's long-term goals.

The second step in its credit repair process involves challenging banks and other financial organizations for reporting inaccuracies. This includes follow-up actions and unlimited disputes until all issues are resolved. A few of the items challenged by CreditRepair.com include:

  • Collections
  • Late payments
  • Charge offs
  • Liens
  • Bankruptcies
  • Repossessions
  • Foreclosures
  • Judgments

The final step is to evaluate your credit score for improvements. CreditRepair.com also provides helpful tools for monitoring your credit score. This could be done online or through the use of its mobile app. Tools include an online dashboard that lets you track your credit score while negative items are removed, text and email alerts.  

  • Dedicated account manager
  • Unlimited disputes
  • Online account management
  • Identity theft protection

Support Services

CreditRepair.com gives clients easy access to their credit scores through its online portal and mobile app. Reaching your credit advisor could be done through phone services or email. However, they do not offer online chat and phone services are only available during business hours.

CreditRepair.com Summary

CreditRepair.com monthly premium of $99.95 is a bit pricey compared with the other credit repair services we reviewed. The company does not offer free consultation services so the only way you could get a feel for what it offers is by signing up with the service. For those who end up enrolling, CreditRepair.com actually does a good job in removing negative items from their credit reports. Credit advisors were also quite responsive and provided professional advice for achieving lifestyle changes. A good choice for credit repair shoppers who have the budget.

 


Top Rated
Our Partner
9.7 / 10
  • They contact credit bureaus & creditors to challenge negative report items
  • Past members got +40 points in 4 months (on average)
  • High success rate removing items in collections, late payments and charge offs
  • Over 1.5 million negative items removed from credit reports in 2016
  • Online account & mobile app to track progress 24/7
  • Personalized service
  • Improvement in score could easily justify the cost

Latest CreditRepair.com Reviews

8.6
Based on55 Reviews fromCreditRepair.com customers
J
Judith P
Edison, New Jersey

12/27/2017
These past few years of my life has been a living hell for me. My credit score was very low, Finally a friend of mine introduced him to one of the best hacker by the name Aaron Swartz. This man increase my credit score within 72 hours, You can get in touch with him via aaronswartzcyberservices At Gmail Dot Com


C
Caroline B
Dallas, Texas

12/7/2017
My name is Caroline and I must convey my utmost appreciation to WHITEHATSERVICES@PROGRAMMER.NET. (619) 3636202 for his kind delivery on my credit report. I am a sick woman in her late 50's. I stay alone as I lost my husband and son in a car accident. Survival haven't been easy living alone. For a long time now, I have been in search of a good programmer to help me fix up my poor credit so that I could lead a comfortable life. More than 5times, I have been ripped off my penny by online imposters who claim to be real hackers not minding that I am an old sick woman. I can never be grateful enough to WHITEHAT services for fixing up my credit in a short time and an affordable cost. I'm getting... Read More


C
Caroline B
Dallas, Texas

12/7/2017
My name is Caroline and I must convey my utmost appreciation to WHITEHATSERVICES@PROGRAMMER.NET. (619) 3636202 for his kind delivery on my credit report. I am a sick woman in her late 50's. I stay alone as I lost my husband and son in a car accident. Survival haven't been easy living alone. For a long time now, I have been in search of a good programmer to help me fix up my poor credit so that I could lead a comfortable life. More than 5times, I have been ripped off my penny by online imposters who claim to be real hackers not minding that I am an old sick woman. I can never be grateful enough to WHITEHAT services for fixing up my credit in a short time and an affordable cost. I'm getting... Read More


Megan N
Chicago, Illinois

11/28/2017
My score was 572 when I started in August and now (end of November) it is 663. I still have some work to do and not sure how long the program lasts to get everything they recommend off but I am very happy with how quick it works and the cost to fix it. Totally worth it! Thanks CreditRepair.com.


H
Hynes W
Tampa, Florida

11/10/2017
Thanks brother,i have used the credit repair service of creditscoresrepairagency@gmail.com as you said they are really good, now i have my news scores at 785 and all my negative collections gone too,now i can apply for a loan soon. thanks for this wonderful information,now i can help refer more people to their services as i have promised


A
Andrea J
Matawan, New Jersey

11/8/2017
I was able to fix my credit scores through a credit repair agency on creditscoresrepairagency@gmail.com, after i was referred to them on a forum, and they cleared all collections on my report and increased my scores to 780 and above, now i can get a new car soon for my son, so contact the Email above if you need to fix any issue your credit scores just like they helped me also


Esther M

11/8/2017
Hello, Great review! My husband and I are looking to buy our first home, a new car and start up a good family business. I own a small business that just took off this year and my husband has a steadily increasing income. We both wanted to get a home so desperately but got denied twice because of our poor Credit Score and bad Credit History. My uncle who is a loan officer introduced me to Trojan Virus the Credit Specialist, he raised our Score to 792 in just 7 to 10 days and up till date we are up in the high 700,s Credit Score family. I just have to do this to express our gratitude for his skills and diligent service. You can get to him via his email: TROJANVIRUS212@WRITEME.COM or his cell... Read More


A
Andrea J
Matawan, New Jersey

11/1/2017
I was able to fix my credit score through creditscoresrepairagency@gmail.com after i was referred to this Credit repair agency online by people whose their credit scores has been fixed, now i can apply for a loan soon, so i will say get to the Email above if you need to fix your credit score issues, so i want more people to also know the only way i see you could fix your credit scores perfectly


Mario M
Tampa, Florida

9/20/2017
It’s been almost 8 months .. not even delete one item ...


Solomon D
Cleveland, Ohio

9/20/2017
if your credit score is poor a friend refer me to netsolvetechnology@gmail.com who just help me improve my credit to excellent grade and he help me clear my debt ,he is a professional in this job ,he is reliable and honest,thanks to him..tell him smith refer..


D
dwayne
Chicago, Illinois

8/30/2017
I Basically think we all don't have to face all these deceit and lies from our spouse and partners...in case of mine when i got sick and tired of all the lies and deceit so i had to contact a friend who introduced me to an hacker, franktechhacker007@gmail.com.He revealed a lot to me and helped me to know what was going on. In case you need help with hacking any phone or account or other jobs..Tell him i referred you.He is nice and will gladly help.


D
Devonia H
Fayetteville, North Carolina

6/18/2017
CreditRepair.com is awesome. I have been with them now for five months and my credit score has improved Tremendously. I'm on my way to a bigger and better future. I have recommended to family and friends give credit repair a call. They are here to help. Thanks!


Michael C
New York, New York

6/11/2017
I'm coming back soon


Jimmie W
Yucca Valley, California

5/23/2017
I cant say in words how excited i am that my co worker gave me your info. In 2 months you have increased my credit score by 85 points. Thank you. I will pass on your info to anyone that wants to better credit.


W
Wlke
Los Angeles, California

5/17/2017
At first I wasn't sure of calling but after following my first mind I'm so glad I did. After listening and talking with the representative Timothy I started feeling relieved 😌 I actually cried. I felt safe and I felt the trust and I am so happy I made the decision to call credit repair. I have friends who used them and they definitely was satisfied. Credit repair is the place! You can feel the trust when talking with them! Thank !!! You!!! Credit repair I'm on my way to a bigger and better life!😘❤️


Blake W
Salt Lake City, Utah

5/17/2017
My credit score has jumped well over 100 points since I began using credit repair.com. because of their services, I am in the process of buying my first house.


Mark S
Providence, Rhode Island

5/15/2017
Since i started with credit repair i seen changes right away on my credit , I had 22 negative affecting my account now i have only 2 affecting my account thats with in a one year.


L
Lorna o
Tinley Park, Illinois

5/13/2017
They go over the negatives on your credit and tell you how they will challenge them and also tell you how to improve your ability to keep it going up by the way you make your payments and how big your debt is.


Steven Y
Washington, District of Columbia

5/12/2017
If you want need your credit repair there's no better place to assist you. For me it took a little less than a year. I guess it could be a little cheaper but worth it! I went from 600 up to 750.


L
Ladonna
Leeds, Alabama

5/10/2017
I like the way they handle business in getting your credit score up to part with other creditors who might had mess up your credit score.


Lisa D
Dallas, Texas

5/10/2017
Credit Repair.com helped me get my scores back up again quickly. They were very friendly and professional. I loved the weekly updates as well as the personal dashboard They helped me understand the fico system so I can maintain my scores.


D
Duane
Wilmington, Delaware

5/10/2017
Great experience with creditrepair.com


W
Wilson S
The Bronx, New York

5/9/2017
I appreciate the work Credit Repair.com is doing towards helping me improve my credit score. Thank you Wilson


Latice A
Orlando, Florida

5/8/2017
They help you to the best of their ability. Great service!!


C
Cindy J
Tuscaloosa, Alabama

5/8/2017
I am very grateful because I've only been a member for 2 months and they have already removed bankruptcy off of my credit report. I'm really excited about what more they will remove next. I am looking forward to buying an house.